Tag Archives: electronomist


Electronomist – Technolectrikal!

Here’s a new mix (with as usual a mix of old and new tunes) of Electro and Techno bangers!


01: Digitalchord – Galaxy Mask (Original Mix)
02: Arnold & Lane – Baby Baby Baby
03: MOGUAI x Future Kings x MOYA – Laser Beams (Extended Mix)
04: Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – Lazer Beams (Original Mix)
05: Marten Horger – I Am Ready
06: 8ubbles – Electric Lies
07: Kryder – LSD
08: Boys Noize – Distort Me (Original Mix)
09: T78 – Retro Freak (Original Mix)
10: Twins Project – Bass In Your Face (Space 92 Remix)
11: FOVOS – Hot Mess
12: Marie Davidson – Work It (Soulwax Remix)
13: Quench – Dreams (UMEK Version)
14: Vitalic – Flashmob (Popof Remix)
15: Sander Van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original Mix)
16: SKINSHIP (KOR) – House Bitcs (Original Mix)
17: Mihalis Safras – Girls In The Club
18: Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler (Original Mix)
19: Cajmere – It’s Time For The Perculator
20: Christian Sims – Flash (John Revox Remix)
21: Moby- Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix)
22: Vitalic – Ooey (Original Mix)
23: ABSOLUTE. – String Theory (Original Mix)
24: Robot Needs Oil – Volta (Olivier Giacomotto Remix)
25: Golf Clap – Energy
26: Pankow – Das Wodkachaos (Schwefelgelb Remix)
27: Arnaud Rebotini – Shiny Black Leather (Original Mix)


Electronomist – Hard Lockdown 2021

A Bouncy, banging Hard House mix!


01: Eggman Meets Joe Longbottom – Berk (M.A.R.C’s Overfed Remix)
02: Eggman Meets Joe Longbottom – Thunder Cutz (Original Mix)
03: Krovax – The Queen (Original Mix)
04: Mystique – Dont Stop Me Now (Bubblegum Remix)
05: HeadzUp – It’s Not Right (Original Mix)
06: Venkman – Filthy Cow! (Original Mix)
07: Ash M – 4Get Her In 1 (Members Are Moving) (Original Mix)
08: Kristine Blond – Love Shy (Rezonance Q Extended Remix)
09: Mikey Dee (UK) – Komodo Rising (Original Mix)
10: Dominique Costa, Daniel Aguayo – Zhar (KlubbBass Djz Remix)
11: Schizoofr3nikDj Nillos – Poky Pimp (Original Mix)
12: Hardy M – Inside Of Me (Original Mix)
13: Kieran B – Push It Further (Original Mix)
14: Charlie F, Joe Longbottom – Rolla (Original Mix)
15: Tom Parr – Fuck Da Police
16: Dj Oskar & Sergio CaubalClarky – Don’t Leave Me (Clarky Remix)
17: Luke scott, Vandalize – Rebellious (Original Mix)
18: Rezonance Q – Someday (Rezonance Q Remix)
19: Ash M – How Will I Know (Original Mix)
20: A.M.G. – I Said So
21: Ingo – StrobeLight (Original Mix)
22: Tall Paul – Rock Da House (2006 Edit Friday Night Posse Remix)

Download HERE!

DJ Davy J’s DIY Arduino MIDI Controller!

I recently built a DIY MIDI controller from scratch (using an Arduino Leonardo, some LED arcade buttons, synth knobs/potentiometers, wires, wooden box, and vinyl wrap. It’s USB class compliant, MIDI device name shows up in software. Made it to map to Traktor Pro effects units to accompany my TRAKTOR S2Mk3 which doesn’t have native FX Controls for the software. It can also be mapped to any software using MIDI learn. This video is just an example of the possible functions of the controls.

The music used (and twisted with the FX demo) is an original tune produced by myself and featuring the lovely “Tania Lena” on vocals…
“Electronomist Feat. Tania Lena – Are U Ready?!”

I will try and sort out a blog post soon showing how I made this!